Graduate Students

 

 

 

 

Name

Email   Address

Advisor

Degree

Photo

Acharya, Shailesh Raj shailesh.raj.acharya@colostate.edu Nalam M.S., Plant Pathology
Al-Akeel, Rasha rasha4master@hotmail.com Cranshaw, Kondratieff Ph.D., Entomology Photo of Rasha Al Akeel
Al-Mousa, Mohammad mohd.al-mousa@colostate.edu Kondratieff M.S., Entomology
Arthur, Nick nicholaswarthur@gmail.com  Kondratieff M.S., Entomology
Ata, Jessa jessa.ata@colostate.edu  Stewart  Ph.D., Plant Pathology Photo of Jessa Ata
Barker, Abigail barkeral@rams.colostate.edu Dayan Ph.D., Weed Science Photo of Abigail Barker
Barosh, Theresa theresa.barosh@gmail.com Ode Ph.D., GDPE Photo of Theresa Barosh
Berry, Hanna hmberry@mail.colostate.edu Argueso Ph.D., Cellular and Molecular Biology Photo of Hanna Berry
Brooks, Donald donald.brooks@colostate.edu Dayan Ph.D., Weed Science
Bough, Raven raven.bough@colostate.edu Dayan Ph.D., BIAG Photo of Raven Bough
Campbell, Brian BC.Campbell@rams.colostate.edu McKay BIAG, Ph.D. Photo of Brian Campbell
Chapela, Mariana Mariana.Chapela@colostate.edu Peairs Ph.D., Entomology Photo of MAriana Chapela
Christensen, Cetan cetan.christensen@colostate.edu Norton M.S., Entomology
Clark, Amy Amy.Clark@colostate.edu Jahn, Norton M.S., Plant Pathology Photo of Amy Clark
Clark, Eliza elizaic@mail.colostate.edu Hufbauer Ph.D., Ecology
Clark, Shannon shannon.clark@colostate.edu Nissen Ph.D., Weed Science Photo of Shannon Clark
Cohen, Stephen stephen.cohen@colostate.edu Leach Ph.D., Cellular and Molecular Biology Photo of Stephen Cohen
de Figueiredo, Marcelo  mrafig@mail.colostate.edu  Gaines  Ph.D., Weed Science Photo of Marcelo
Dean, Daniel dad11493@mail.colostate.edu Trivedi M.S., Plant Pathology Photo of Daniel Dean
Dobbs, John jtdobbs@mail.colostate.edu Stewart M.S., Plant Pathology  Photo of John Dobbs
Effertz, Andrew andrew.effertz@colostate.edu Nissen M.S., Weed Science
Farinelli-Ortiz, Mirella mirella@rams.colostate.edu Nissen M.S., Weed Science Photo of Mirella
Garbowski, Magda magda.garbowski@rams.colostate.edu Brown Ph.D., GDPE Photo of Magda
Hajdu, Dawn dawn.hajdu@gmail.com Argueso Ph.D., Cellular and Molecular Biology Photo of Dawn
Hogeboom, Alison ali.hogeboom@gmail.com Norton/Sheshadri M.S., Ecology Photo of Allison
Holmes, Maia maia.holmes@gmail.com Camper, Kondratieff M.S., Entomology Photo of Maia Holmes
Jardeleza, Marcel marcel.jardeleza@colostate.edu Hufbauer M.S., GDPE
Karim, Shaista shaista.karim@colostate.edu Charkowski Ph.D., Plant Pathology Photo of Shaista
Knutson, Eric knutson75@gmail.com Kondratieff Ph.D., Ecology
Lalande, Bradley blalande@mail.colostate.edu Stewart M.S., Plant Pathology
Leddy, K.A. leddyleds@gmail.com Stewart Ph.D., Cellular and Molecular Biology Photo of KA Leddy
Lichtner, Franz fjlicht@colostate.edu Broders Ph.D., Plant Pathology Photo of Franz
Longtine, Zach zlongtin@ramscolostate.edu Cranshaw M.S., Entomology Photo of Zach
Lyon, Rebecca Rebecca.Lyon@colostate.edu Broders Ph.D., Plant Pathology Photo of Rebecca
McIntyre, Katy katywithawhy11@gmail.com Argueso Ph.D., Cellular and Molecular Biology Photo of Katy
Monroe, Grey monroejg@lamar.colostate.edu McKay Ph.D., GDPE Photo of Grey Monroe
Nasaruddin, Afnan Shazwan afnan15@colostate.edu Charkowski Ph.D., Plant Pathology Photo of Afnan
O’Brien, Colton colton.obrien@rams.colostate.edu Kondratieff M.S., Entomology
Ortiz-Castro, Mary mcortizc@colostate.edu Broders Ph.D., Plant Pathology Photo of Mary
Paul, Ryan rlpaul@rams.colostate.edu Ode Ph.D., GDPE Photo of Ryan Paul
Peirce, Erika epeirce@colostate.edu Ode, Peairs M.S., GDPE Photo Erika Peirce
Person, Taylor taylor.person@colostate.edu Jahn M.S., BIAG Photo of Taylor
Schreiner, Melissa  schreinm@rams.colostate.edu  Cranshaw M.S., Entomology Photo of Melissa
Seedorf, Rachel  rachel.seedorf@colostate.edu Nissen M.S., Weed Science
Sexton, Ian iesexton@mail.colostate.edu Brown M.S., Ecology Photo of Ian
Shigenaga, Alexandra Alexandra.Shigenaga@colostate.edu Argueso Ph.D., Plant Pathology Photo of Alyx
Smith, Brittany britt.smith@colostate.edu Ode M.S., Entomology Photo of Brittany
Soni-Castillo, Neeta Neeta.Soni@colostate.edu Gaines Ph.D., Weed Science Photo of Neeta
Tanz, Kristen kristen.tanz@colostate.edu Nissen Ph.D., Weed Science
Thompson, Sara Sara.Thompson@colostate.edu Norton M.S., Ecology
Takano, Hudson hudsontakano@gmail.com Dayan Ph.D., Weed Science Photo of Hudson
Todd, Olivia eotodd@gmail.com Gaines M.S.,  Weed Science
Vyas, Dhaval Dhaval.Vyas@colostate.edu Ode Ph.D., GDPE Photo of Dhaval
Woods, Patrick patrick.woods@colostate.edu McKay Ph.D., Ecology
Wyka, Stephen sawyka@mail.colostate.edu Broders Ph.D., Plant Pathology Photo of Stephen
4+1 Students
Miller, Andrew Andrew.Miller@rams.colostate.edu Undergrad Ecosystem Science
Starinieri, John John.Starinieri@rams.colostate.edu Undergrad Zoology
Stoudt, Rachael rlatta@rams.colostate.edu Graduated with Undergrad Horticulture
Sanchez, KaMele mele@rams.colostate.edu Undergrad Ecosystem Science

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA