Graduate Student Liaison Committee (GSLC)

The GSLC is elected each year by BSPM graduate student vote. Students elected to the GSLC will help shape the department over the next year by maintaining communication between graduate students and faculty, organizing career development and social events for students, and assisting with graduate student involvement in departmental events. Students from the department’s five focus areas are represented: Cell and Molecular Biology, Ecology, Entomology, Plant Pathology, and Weed Sciences. 

2018-2019 Graduate Student Liaison Committee:

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA