Emeritus Faculty

Name

Email Address

Bauer, Penelope penelope.bauer@colostate.edu
Fronk, Donald W.
Harrison, Monty  monty.harrison@colostate.edu
Heikes, Eugene
Hendrix, John john.hendrix@colostate.edu
Hill, Joe  joe.hill@colostate.edu
Jacobi, William william.jacobi@colostate.edu
Johnsen, Richard
Larsen, Arnold
McIntyre, Gary
Ranu, Rajinder rajinder.ranu@colostate.edu
Roberts, P Elaine elaine198291roberts9119@msn.com
Ross, Cleon
Schwartz, Howard howard.schwartz@colostate.edu
Tisserat, Ned ned.tisserat@colostate.edu
Zimdahl, Robert L  r.zimdahl@colostate.edu

Photo of Tom, Bob, & Joe at awards ceremony

Tom Holtzer, Robert “Bob” Zimdahl, and Joe Vassios

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA