Skip to content

Faculty Affiliates

Name

Email Address

Baker, Dirk dbaker@cambellsci.com
Bean, Daniel daniel.bean@colostate.edu
Beck, George george.beck@colostate.edu
Beckie, Hugh hugh.beckie@colostate.edu
Bitume, Ellyn ebitume@gmail.com
Blodgett, Sue sblodg@iastate.edu
Blumenthal, Dana dana.blumenthal@ars.usda.gov
Bowers, M Deane deane.bowers@colostate.edu
Bright, Donald donald.bright@colostate.edu
Broders, Kirk kirk.broders@colostate.edu
Brown, Betty bettymbrown69@comcast.net
Buschman, Lawrent lbuschma@ksu.edu
Busi, Roberto roberto.busi@uwa.edu.au
Claassen, Victor vpclaassen@ucdavis.edu
Connelly, Roxanne csz5@cdc.gov
Cushing, Paula paula.cushing@dmns.org
Des Marais, David desmarais@fas.harvard.edu
Drummond, Boyce III bdrummond3@msn.com
Fairchild, Matthew mfairchild@fs.fed.us
Gilligan, Todd todd.gilligan@colostate.edu
Gray, Cody
Hanson, Linda linda.hanson@ars.usda.gov
Hardegree, Stuart
Hutcheson, H. Joel joel.hutcheson@canada.ca
Jacobi, William william.jacobi@colostate.edu
Joern, James ajoern@ksu.edu
Johnston, Danielle danielle.bilyeu@state.co.us
Jugulam, Mithila mithila@ksu.edu
Kim, Mee-Sook mkim@kookmin.ac.kr
Kniss, Andrew akniss@uwyo.edu
Krell, Frank frank.krell@dmns.org
Kruger, Greg
Latchinsky, Alexandre latchini@uwyo.edu
Laughlin, Daniel danielclaughlin@gmail.com
Leatherman, David daleatherman@msn.com
Leung, Hei h.leung@cgiar.org
Lundquist, John jlundquist@fs.fed.us
McAllister, Janet jvm6@cdc.gov
McNary, Timothy cicadabiblio@aol.com
Melbourne, Brett brett.melbourne@colorado.edu
Meneley, Jan jan@agbio-inc.com
Merrill, Scott scott.c.merrill@uvm.edu
Mondo, Stephen sjmondo@lbl.gov
Moore, Chester culex.tarsalis@comcast.net
Mosquera, Gloria
Negron, Jose jnegron@fs.fed.us
O’Meara, Carol comeara@co.boulder.co.us
Panella, Lee lee.panella@ars.usda.gov
Pearse, Ian ipearse@usgs.gov
Perna, Nicole ntperna@wisc.edu
Preston, Christopher christopher.preston@adelaide.edu.au
Ramsey, Craig craig.l.ramsey@aphis.usda.gov
Rand, Tatiana tatyana.rand@ars.usda.gov
Reading, Richard rreading@butterflies.org
Reeves, Will will.k.reeves@aphis.usda.gov
Reich, Peter preich@umn.edu
Reynolds, Gregory gjreynolds@fs.fed.us
Ruppel, Earl
Rykken, Jessica jrykken@oeb.harvard.edu
Saski, Christopher saski@clemson.edu
Savage, Harry hms1@cdc.gov
Schoettle, Anna aschoettle@fs.fed.us
Seshadri, Arathi arathi.seshadri@usda.gov
Shaner, Dale daleshaner@aol.com
Sher, Anna asher@du.edu
Sitz, Rachael rsitz@fs.fed.us
Smith, Richard
Stephens, Stephanie ssstephens@fs.fed.us
Sullivan, Melinda melinda,j.sullivan@aphis.usda.gov
Talley, Sharon sharon.m.talley@aphis.usda.gov
Tilahun, Ferdu azeref@gmail.com
Tisserat, Ned ned.tisserat@colostate.edu
Triplett, Lindsay lindsay.triplett@ct.gov
Van Sluys, Marie-Anne mavsluys2004@yahoo.com
Vera Cruz, Casiana c.veracruz@cgiar.org
Verdier Michel, Valerie valerie.verdier@ird.fr
Webb, Kimberly kimberly.webb@ars.usda.gov
Weissmann, Michael askartie@aol.com
Zuellig, Robert rzuellig@usgs.gov

Photo of Donald Bright

Donald Bright

Photo of Chris Preston

Chris Preston

Photo of Centibration Michael

Michael Weissmann

Return to Top
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA