Research Associates

Name

Email Address

Office/Lab

Phone

Albrecht, Tessa tessa.albrecht@colostate.edu C201B Plant Sciences (970) 491-1594
Bernklau, Elisa elisa.bernklau@colostate.edu E211 Plant Sciences (970) 412-1231
Blunt, Tamla tamla.blunt@colostate.edu E215 Plant Sciences (970) 491-7498
Cockrell, Darren darren.cockrell@colostate.edu A101 Insectary (970) 491-5675
Evans, Kyle kyle.c.evans@rams.colostate.edu
Fulladolsa Palma, Ana Cristina ana.fulladolsa_palma@colostate.edu E215 Plant Sciences (970) 491-6950
Hardin, Janet janet.hardin@colostate.edu C209 Plant Sciences (970) 491-5987
Harp, Charles chuck.harp@colostate.edu 18Q Hartshorn (970) 491-7419
Howard, Anne anne.howard@colostate.edu
Ibarra Caballero, Jorge jorge.ibarra_caballero@colostate.edu C028 Plant Sciences
Katz, Gabrielle gabrielle.katz@colostate.edu
Luna, Emily emily.peachey@colostate.edu C203B Plant Sciences (970) 491-6997
Morales, Lynn lynn.morales@colostate.edu
Morran, Sarah sarah.morran@colostate.edu C209 Plant Sciences
Mullen, Jack jack.mullen@colostate.edu C026 Plant Sciences (970) 491-8239
Newhard, Laura laura.newhard@colostate.edu
Otto, Kristen kristen.otto@colostate.edu E214 Plant Sciences (970) 491-0256
Tembrock, Luke luke.tembrock@colostate.edu C023 Plant Sciences
Timm, Alicia alicia.timm@colostate.edu
Walker, Cynthia thia.walker@colostate.edu C211 Plant Sciences (970) 491-6027
Ward, Aimee aimee.m.ward@aphis.usda.gov
Westra, Eric eric.westra@rams.colostate.edu
Zink, Frida zink.frida@colostate.edu
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA