Research Associates

Name

Email Address

Office/Lab

Phone

Bernklau, Elisa Elisa.Bernklau@colostate.edu E211-Plant Sciences (970) 412-1231
Blunt, Tamla Tamla.Blunt@colostate.edu E215-Plant Sciences (970) 491-6950
Broders, Gloria  Gloria.Broders@colostate.edu C209- Plant Sciences
Cockrell, Darren Darren.Cockrell@colostate.edu Insectary (970) 491-5675
Evans, Kyle kyle.c.evans@rams.colostate.edu
Hardin, Janet Janet.Hardin@colostate.edu C034-Plant Sciences (970) 491-5692
Harp, Charles  chuck.harp@colostate.edu
Luna, Emily emi.pea@hotmail.com E207-Plant Sciences (970) 491-3360
Morales, Lynn  lynn.morales@colostate.edu
Mullen, Jack Jack.Mullen@colostate.edu E112-Plant Sciences (970) 491-8239
Newhard, Laura  laura.newhard@colostate.edu
Otto, Kristen Kristen.Otto@colostate.edu E214-Plant Sciences (970) 491-0256
Patterson, Eric lloyd16@rams.colostate.edu E111-Plant Sciences (970) 491-1523
Ravet, Karl Karl.Ravet@colostate.edu E111-Plant Sciences (970) 491-1523
Rudolph, Jeffrey Jeff.Rudolph@colostate.edu 103 A-Insectary (970) 491-5675
Szucs, Mariana  szucsmarianna@yahoo.com
Tembrock, Luke  luke.tembrock@colostate.edu
Timm, Alicia alicia.timm@colostate.edu
Walker, Cynthia Thia.Walker@colostate.edu C211-Plant Sciences (970) 491-6027
Ward, Aimee aimee.m.ward@aphis.usda.gov
Westra, Eric eric.westra@rams.colostate.edu
Zhang, Dong dong.zhang@colostate.edu
Zink, Frida Zink.frida@colostate.edu
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA